The wedding and event planning professionals you will work with when you choose the Log Cabin, the Delaney House or Log Rolling are creative, detail oriented and dedicated to using their expertise to make every event a success from start to finish. Our expert planners will work with you to ensure they understand exactly what you want and will offer ideas that help make your vision for your wedding or event a reality. We are available to discuss any detail from guest lists and seating plans to menus to vendor selection and beyond.

 
  • PETER ROSSKOTHEN

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 102
  • rosskothen@logcabin-delaney.com
Mick.jpg
  • Mick Corduff

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 109
  • corduff@logcabin-delaney.com
Beth.jpg
  • Beth Degray

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 110
  • degray@logcabin-delaney.com
Diane2.jpg
  • Diane Lafond

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 100
  • lafond@logcabin-delaney.com
rebecca2.jpg
  • Rebecca Whiteford

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 150
  • whiteford@logcabin-delaney.com
FB0dUTUzLwn1VQtR5eLgW86AkjnZlumwaAe50TduR_Y-350x188.jpg
  • Lisa West

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 105
  • west@logcabin-delaney.com
  • Brianne Ebel

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 301
  • ebel@logcabin-delaney.com
Nicole-Lucas_Seth-Kaye-Photography-2-350x188.jpg
  • Nicole Lucas

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 219
  • lucas@logcabin-delaney.com